Das Team

Magribe Bequiraj

Büroreinigung

info@fbw-rheinland.de

Brunhild Geißler-Schwitanski

Puppenbühne „Kristallkugel“
Mitgliederbetreuung

geissler@fbw-rheinland.de

Silke Müller

Finanzen

mueller@fbw-rheinland.de

Natalie Rick

Datenbank, Programmheft

rick@fbw-rheinland.de

Martina Schwinges-Winter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, HPM

schwinges@fbw-rheinland.de

Ortrun Goss

Kindertagespflege, LQW

goss@fbw-rheinland.de

Pia Weische-Alexa

Kindertagespflege
WaldorfKöln +

alexa@fbw-rheinland.de

Andrea Pohlmann-Jochheim

WaldorfKöln +

info@waldorfkoeln.de

Anna Katharina Dehmelt

Seminar für Waldorfpädagogik

dehmelt@fbw-rheinland.de

Anne Marisch

Seminar für Waldorfpädagogik

rausch@fbw-rheinland.de

Yvonne Rausch

Seminar für Waldorfpädagogik
Verwaltung Lehrerseminar
Verwaltung KindGerecht

rausch@fbw-rheinland.de

Anita Sonntag

Seminar für Waldorfpädagogik

rausch@fbw-rheinland.de